Fabien Degryse – Medor Sadness

SKU: EC 454-2 Category:


Fabien Degryse Guitar
Erwin Vann Tenor Sax
Eric Legnini Piano
Jean-Louis Rassinfosse Acoustic Bass
John Engels Drums

01. Tohama (Fabien Degryse) 5:22
02. Nineties (Fabien Degryse) 9:54
03. Three Children In The Garden (Fabien Degryse) 11:12
04. Medor Sadness (Fabien Degryse) 7:07
05. June Spleen (Fabien Degryse) 6:54
06. How (Fabien Degryse) 6:17
07. Pauvre Terre (Fabien Degryse) 7:27
08. Autumn’s Reverie (Fabien Degryse) 5:30

Produced by Edition Collage


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fabien Degryse – Medor Sadness”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *